Warren Haynes, Kevin Kinney, Edwin McCain


Bottom Line NYC NY


Late Show:

Let's Go Dancing*

Tip Of My Tongue**

I'll Be The One***

Skies Are Blue*?

I'll Be**

Before You Came***

Chattahoochee Coochie Man*

Darwin's Children**

End Of The Line***

Castles Made Of Sand**

Underground Umbrella*

Loveís Open Door***

Steel Walls**

The House Above Tina's Grocery*>

That's Alright Mama*>

Mystery Train*>

Thatís Alright Mama*





Right Side Of Town*

I Shall Be Released****


All Three On Stage Thru Out

*w/Warren & Edwin McCain on guitar & Kevn Kinney on guitar & vocals

**w/Warren & Kevn on guitar & Edwin on guitar & vocals

***w/Edwin & Kevn on guitar & Warren on guitar & vocals

****w/Warren, Edwin & Kevn on guitar & vocals