Warren Haynes


The Ritz New York NY

Ritz Power Jam





1st Set:

Chicken Shack>

Born Under A Bad Sign+

Let It Rock+

Improv Blues in G++

She Caught The Katie++

Down The Road+++

Mess Of The Blues+++

Little Wing+

Day Tripper++++


Hey Joe+


2nd Set:

Hip Hug Her

Rock Me Baby++>

In The Night?+++

Red House+*

Yonder Wall+*

She Belongs To Me+++

Not Fade Away+++

That's Heaven To Me+++

Just Before The Bullets Fly+

I've Been Loving You Too Long+

Spanish Moon+++++**

All Along The Watchtower***++++++




Thank You (For Letting Me Be Myself)**#>



+Warren Haynes on vocals

++John Popper on vocals

+++Noel Redding on vocals

++++Noel Redding, John Popper & Warren Haynes on vocals

+++++Warren Haynes & Trey Anastasio on vocals & guitars

++++++Dave Matthews & John Popper on vocals

*w/Dave Tronzo on slide guitar

***w/The Dave Matthews Band & Trey Anastasio on guitar

#w/Trey Anastasio on guitar & Mike Gordon on bass


Warren Haynes -- guitar & vocals

John Popper -- harmonica & vocals

Noel Redding -- bass & acoustic guitar & vocals

Lincoln Schleifer -- bass

Chuck Leavell -- keys

Bernie Worrell -- organ, clavinet

Jaimoe -- drums

Jerome Brailey - drums

Mark Quinones -- percussions