Warren Haynes and Matt Abts


Harvest Fest Harmony Park Geneva, Mn

Source: AKG 463>DAP1>D8(master), Right front corner of SDBD tent, 10' up, ORTF

Transfer: D8>Zoltrix>SF5.0>CDwave>SHN


Disc 1:

The Real Thing


Affair on 8th Avenue

Patchwork Quilt

Bounty Hunter

New Year's Eve

Hallelujah Blvd

(Enter Matt Abts)

Raven Intro> It Hurts Me Too

I'll Be The One


Disc 2:


King's Highway

Wild Horses

Fallen Down

In My Life

Into The Mystic


E: Grinnin' (Just Warren vocals, no guitar)


Note: Seek tables appended to SHN files.