Gov't Mule


Red Rocks Amphitheater

Morrison, CO


Set I:

Disk 1:

1)  Thorazine Shuffle

2)  Time to Confess

3)  About to Rage

4)  Mr. Man

5)  Slackjaw Jezebel

6)  I Think You Know What I Mean

7)  Sco-Mule

8)  Blind Man in the Dark

Tweener set:

9)  I Shall Be Released

10) Masters of War


Set II:

Disk 2:

1)  Beautifully Broken

2)  Don't Step on the Grass, Sam

3)  Stormy Monday*

4)  Dreams I'll Never See*

5)  Worried Down With The Blues*

6)  One Way Out*

7)  No Quarter >

8)  Lola Leave Your Light On


9)  Soulshine*


*with Gregg Allman


Note:  There was a short acoustic 'tweener set between the two Mule sets, with Warren,

Ray LaMontagne, Ben Ottewell, and Jerry Joseph.


Taped and transferred by Todd Ramsden

Source: AKG 480/ck63(XY)> Lunatec V3 (optical)> Nomad JB3> pc> Cooledit> CDWav> FLAC