Gov't Mule


Atlanta, GA




Source: mk41>kc5>cmc6>m148>v3>da-p1 @ 48kHz

Location: FOB/2' right of center/DIN(17cm/90)

Conversion: da-p1>delta dio 24/96>sound forge 6.0(record/resample)>

cd wave(track splits)>sound forge 6.0(fades)>flac frontend


1st Set:

Larger Than Life >

Thorazine Shuffle

Time To Confess >

Don't Step On The Grass, Sam

Rocking Horse >

Birth Of The Mule

Life Before Insanity

Lay Your Burden Down

Southern Man (1)

Hard to Handle (1)


2nd Set:

Before The Bullets Fly (2)

Stormy Monday (2)

Dreams (3)>


Keyboard intro >

Soulshine (2)

No Quarter

Trouble Every Day

Bad Little Doggie >

Pygmy Twylyte >

Blind Man In The Dark



Young Man Blues >

Good Morning Little Schoolgirl >

Young Man Blues


Setlist Notes:

(1) Chris Robinson on vocals and Paul Stacey on guitar

(2) Gregg Allman on keyboards and vocals

(3) Paul Stacey on guitar and Gregg Allman on keyboards and vocals