Gov't Mule


The Roxy Atlanta, GA



1st Set:

Bad Little Doggie >

Lay Your Burden Down >

Blind Man in the Dark

Life Before Insanity

Larger Than Life >

Towering Fool >

Countdown Jam >

21st Century Schizoid Man +>

We're Not Gonna Take It ^+>

Dazed And Confused +


2nd Set:

When The Blues Comes Knockin' *

My Dog And Me *+

Lump On Your Stump *

I Can't Quit You Baby *

It Hurts Me Too *

Blues Is Alright *

Is It My Body **>

Power Of Soul **++

Helter Skelter **+

Sometimes Salvation **+

30 Days In The Hole ***

End Of The Line **



Out Of The Rain ****

I Shall Be Released *****

Simple Man ******


* w/Little Milton on guitar & vocals

** w/Audley Freed on guitar

*** w/Audley on guitar &  Robert Kearns on cow bell & vocals

**** w/Audley on guitar, Johnny Mosier on guitar & Mark Van Allen on  pedal steel

***** w/Barry Richman on guitar, Robert on bass, Johnny on guitar, Mark on pedal steel, no  Allen, Audley


takes Warren guitar half way thru

****** w/Audley on guitar & Mark on pedal steel

+ 1st time  played

++ 1st time with vocals

^ just the "Listening To You" part