Gov't Mule


Seattle, WA

The Fenix



Wandering Child >

Rocking Horse >

Thorazine Shuffle

Devil Likes It Slow

Dolphineus tease >

Painted Silver Light >

No Need To Suffer >

Bass intro >

She Said She Said >

Tomorrow Never Knows jam

Larger Than Life

I Shall Return

Pygmy Twylyte >

Dummy Up >

Blind Man In The Dark >

Drums >

Omega Mule

I Can't Quit You Baby

Mule >

I've Been Workin' >



Life Before Insanity


D2T2 @ 9:13 tiny click

Some distortion on the second disk, sounds like

Woody was just rattlin the house :)