Gov't Mule


Detroit, MI

St. Andrews Hall



Wandering Child

Game Face >

Thorazine Shuffle

Monkey Hill >

She's So Heavy jam >

I Shall Return

Day Tripper bass jam >

She Said She Said >

Tomorrow Never Knows jam >

Mountain Jam tease >

Tomorrow Never Knows jam >

Day Tripper tease >

Tomorrow Never Knows jam

Blind Man In The Dark

I Can't Quit You Baby

Devil Likes It Slow

Don't Step On The Grass, Sam

Life Before Insanity

Left Coast Groovies >

Drums >

Left Coast Groovies >

Omega Mule



I Shall Be Released *

32-20 Blues **

30 Days In The Hole ***+


* Matt on percussion, Gavin Brown on drums, Kelly Hoppe on harmonica from Big Sugar and Kevn Kinney on acoustic guitar and vocals from Drivin' and Cryin'

** Gavin Brown on percussion, Kelly Hoppe on harmonica and Gordie Johnson on guitar from Big Sugar

*** Gavin Brown on percussion and Gordie Johnson on guitar

+ 1st time played