Gov't Mule


Chicago, IL




Mule >

Rocking Horse >

Mr. Big >

Temporary Saint

The Same Thing >

Trane >

Eternity's Breath jam

Monkey Hill >

She's So Heavy jam

Gambler's Roll >

Don't Step On The Grass

Sam >

Painted Silver Light

Born Under A Bad Sign

Blind Man In The Dark

Grinnin' In Your Face >

Mother Earth

Left Coast Groovies >

World Of Difference

Just Got Paid >

Who Do You Love? >

Just Got Paid



End Of The Line >

Look On Yonder Wall



D1T1 4:40 Pause

D1T2 2:34 Static

D1T3 1:18 Static

D1T3 3:31-3:33 static

other spots also

D1T4 1:45 Static

D1T6 5:10-5:12 static, cut out/back in


Similar problems on D2 throughout