Albert King


Fillmore East

New York NY


Set 1

(Intro by Bill Graham)

Knock On Wood (instrumental)

Blues Power

Crosscut Saw

Personal Manager

Instrumental jam



Albert King

August 20, 1973

L. A. Forum

Los Angeles, CA

Source:  Unknown


01. Got To Be Changes Made

02. I'll Play The Blues For You

03. Killing Floor

04. Angel Of Mercy

05. Matchbox Blues

06. Watermelon Man

07. Breakin' Up Somebody's Home

08. Stormy Monday